Webinars

      Past Webinars

    • zTPFGI Suite is a true End-to-End solution for Coding, Testing, Debugging, Analyzing and Fine-tuning your z/TPF Applications, and comprises of z/TPF Debugger, and is made up of a number of software components - Resource Handler, an IDE, a Tool for navigating and editing TPF/DF (DF Explorer), a Performance Analyzer (zTREX), and the Regression Test Facility (zRTF).

      This is an archive of recorded webinars on topics related to the zTPFGI Features and Functionalities. You can find the listing of the past webinar topics on zTPFGI and video of each topic in the table given below.


      Year

      Topic

      Schedule

      Duration

      Product

      Target Audience

      2016

      Advanced Trace Options in zTPFGI

      US Region:
      Wednesday, 10-Aug-2016 between 10.00 am to 10.45 am CST
      Asia Pacific Region:
      Thursday, 11-Aug-2016 between 04:00 pm to 04:45 pm IST

      45 Min

      z/TPF Lines of Products

      All Customers and zTPFGI Users

      2016

      Tracing of External ECBs from zTPFGI

      US Region:
      Wednesday, 13-Jul-2016 between 10.00 am to 10.45 am CST
      Asia Pacific Region:
      Thursday, 14-Jul-2016 between 04:00 pm to 04:45 pm IST

      45 Min

      z/TPF Lines of Products

      All Customers and zTPFGI Users

      2016

      Message Run Automation in zTPFGI

      US Region:
      Wednesday, 01-Jun-2016 between 10.00 am to 10.45 am CST
      Asia Pacific Region:
      Thursday, 15-Jun-2016 between 04:00 pm to 04:45 pm IST

      45 Min

      z/TPF Lines of Products

      All Customers and zTPFGI Users

      2016

      ECB Trace Enhancements in zTPFGI

      US Region:
      Wednesday, 04-May-2016 between 10.00 am to 10.45 am CST
      Asia Pacific Region:
      Thursday, 05-May-2016 between 04:00 pm to 04:45 pm IST

      45 Min

      z/TPF Lines of Products

      All Customers and zTPFGI Users

      2016

      Improved Project Functionality in zTPFGI

      US Region:
      Wednesday, 06-Apr-2016 between 10.00 am to 10.45 am CST
      Asia Pacific Region:
      Thursday, 07-Apr-2016 between 04:00 pm to 04:45 pm IST

      45 Min

      z/TPF Lines of Products

      All Customers and zTPFGI Users

      2016

      DFInsight in zTPFGI

      US Region:
      Wednesday, 02-Mar-2016 between 10.00 am to 10.45 am CST
      Asia Pacific Region:
      Thursday, 03-Mar-2016 between 04:00 pm to 04:45 pm IST

      45 Min

      z/TPF Lines of Products

      All Customers and zTPFGI Users

      2015

      Dump Viewer in zTPFGI

      US Region:
      Wednesday, 02-Dec-2015 between 10.00 am to 10.45 am MDT
      Asia Pacific Region:
      Thursday, 16-Dec-2015 between 04:00 pm to 04:45 pm IST

      45 Min

      z/TPF Lines of Products

      All Customers and zTPFGI Users

      2015

      Source View Trace in ASM and Multiple ECBs

      US Region:
      Wednesday, 04-Nov-2015 between 10.00 am to 10.45 am MDT
      Asia Pacific Region:
      Thursday, 05-Nov-2015 between 04:00 pm to 04:45 pm IST

      45 Min

      z/TPF Lines of Products

      All Customers and zTPFGI Users

      2015

      Advanced ECB Trace Option in zTPFGI

      US Region:
      Wednesday, 07-Oct-2015 between 10.00 am to 10.45 am MDT
      Asia Pacific Region:
      Thursday, 08-Oct-2015 between 04:00 pm to 04:45 pm IST

      45 Min

      z/TPF Lines of Products

      All Customers and zTPFGI Users

      2015

      Macro and Instruction in zTPFGI

      US Region:
      Wednesday, 02-Sept-2015 between 10.00 am to 10.45 am MDT
      Asia Pacific Region:
      Wednesday, 03-Sept-2015 between 04:00 pm to 04:45 pm IST

      45 Min

      z/TPF Lines of Products

      All Customers and zTPFGI Users

      2015

      File Backup and Compare in zTPFGI

      US Region:
      Wednesday, 05-Aug-2015 between 10.00 am to 10.45 am MDT
      Asia Pacific Region:
      Wednesday, 06-Aug-2015 between 04:00 pm to 04:45 pm IST

      45 Min

      z/TPF Lines of Products

      All Customers and zTPFGI Users

      2015

      Asynchronous Trace in zTPFGI

      US Region:
      Wednesday, 01-Jul-2015 between 10.00 am to 10.45 am MDT
      Asia Pacific Region:
      Wednesday, 08-Jul-2015 between 04:00 pm to 04:45 pm IST

      45 Min

      z/TPF Lines of Products

      All Customers and zTPFGI Users

      2015

      Message Substitution in zTPFGI

      US Region:
      Wednesday, 03-Jun-2015 between 10.00 am to 10.45 am MDT
      Asia Pacific Region:
      Thursday, 04-Jun-2015 between 04:00 pm to 04:45 pm IST

      45 Min

      z/TPF Lines of Products

      All Customers and zTPFGI Users

      2015

      Source Level Trace in C in zTPFGI

      US Region:
      Wednesday, 06-May-2015 between 10.00 am to 10.45 am MDT
      Asia Pacific Region:
      Thursday, 07-May-2015 between 04:00 pm to 04:45 pm IST

      45 Min

      z/TPF Lines of Products

      All Customers and zTPFGI Users

      2015

      The Variables and Watch Expressions Views in zTPFGI

      US Region:
      Wednesday, 1-Apr-2015 between 10.00 am to 10.45 am MST
      Asia Pacific Region:
      Thursday, 02-Apr-2015 between 04:00 pm to 04:45 pm IST

      45 Min

      z/TPF Lines of Products

      All Customers and zTPFGI Users

      2015

      Performance Analyzer(zTREX) in zTPFGI

      US Region:
      Wednesday, 11-Mar-2015 between 10.00 am to 10.45 am MST
      Asia Pacific Region:
      Thursday, 12-Mar-2015 between 04:00 pm to 04:45 pm IST

      45 Min

      z/TPF Lines of Products

      All Customers and zTPFGI Users

      2015

      Execution Counting in zTPFGI

      US Region:
      Wednesday, 04-Feb-2015 between 10.00 am to 10.45 am MST
      Asia Pacific Region:
      Thursday, 05-Feb-2015 between 04:00 pm to 04:45 pm IST

      45 Min

      z/TPF Lines of Products

      All Customers and zTPFGI Users

      2015

      DFInsight in zTPFGI

      US Region:
      Wednesday, 07-Jan-2015 between 10.00 am to 10.45 am MST
      Asia Pacific Region:
      Thursday, 08-Jan-2015 between 04:00 pm to 04:45 pm IST

      45 Min

      z/TPF Lines of Products

      All Customers and zTPFGI Users

      2014

      Tips and Tricks in zTPFGI

      Asia Pacific Region:
      Wednesday, 03-Dec-2014 between 4.00 pm to 4.45 pm IST
      US Region:
      Thursday, 04-Dec-2014 between 10:00 am to 10:45 am MST

      45 Min

      z/TPF Lines of Products

      All Customers and zTPFGI Users

      2014

      Using Trace Output Viewer in zTPFGI

      Asia Pacific Region:
      Wednesday, 05-Nov-2014 between 4.00 pm to 4.45 pm IST
      US Region:
      Thursday, 06-Nov-2014 between 10:00 am to 10:45 am MST

      45 Min

      z/TPF Lines of Products

      All Customers and zTPFGI Users

      2014

      Using Message Run in zTPFGI

      Asia Pacific Region:
      Wednesday, 01-Oct-2014 between 7.00 am to 7.45 am CDT
      US Region:
      Thursday, 02-Oct-2014 between 10:00 am to 10:45 am MST

      45 Min

      z/TPF Lines of Products

      All Customers and zTPFGI Users

      2014

      Managing Load Decks in zTPFGI

      10-September-2014
      7.00 am to 7.45 am CDT

      45 Min

      z/TPF Lines of Products

      All Customers and zTPFGI Users

    • Using Trace Output Viewer in zTPFGI